Editor-in-Chief  |  Thomas S. Mullaney  |  editor@dissertationreviews.org

Senior Managing Editor  |  Jennifer Lambe jennifer.lambe@dissertationreviews.org

Senior Managing Editor  |  Andrew Janco  |  andrew.janco@dissertationreviews.org

Project Coordinator | Stefania De Petris | stefania-depetris@dissertationreviews.org

Assistant Managing Editor | Anke Hein | anke.hein@dissertationreviews.org
Assistant Managing Editor | Assef Ashraf | assef.ashraf@dissertationreviews.org
Assistant Managing Editor | Chiara Formichi | chiara.formichi@dissertationreviews.org
Assistant Managing Editor | Julia Fein | julia.fein@dissertationreviews.org
Assistant Managing Editor | Lucas Klein | lucas.klein@dissertationreviews.org
Assistant Managing Editor | Ronald Gilliam | ronald.gilliam@dissertationreviews.org
Field Editors

Anthropology  |  Rita Isabel Henderson | rita.isabel.henderson@dissertationreviews.org

Asian Archaeology  |  Anke Hein  anke.hein@dissertationreviews.org

Asian Art  |  Aurora Graldi | aurora.graldi@dissertationreviews.org

Chinese History  |  Scott Relyea  |  scott.relyea@dissertationreviews.org

Chinese Literature  |  Lucas Klein  |  lucas.klein@dissertationreviews.org
Chinese Literature | Justyna Jaguscik | justyna.jaguscik@dissertationreviews.org

Critical Criminology  |  Gulzat Botoeva | gulzat.botoeva@dissertationreviews.org

Diaspora and Migration Studies | Sin Yee Koh | sinyee.koh@dissertationreviews.org

Eastern and Central European Studies  |  Kinga Pozniak | kinga.pozniak@dissertationreviews.org

Economic HistoryMark Rice  |  mark.rice@dissertationreviews.org

Gender and Sexuality  |  Yvon Wang | yvon.wang@dissertationreviews.org

Human Rights | Andrew Janco | andrew.janco@dissertationreviews.org

Inner and Central Asian Studies  |  Niccolò Pianciola  |  niccolo.pianciola@dissertationreviews.org
Inner and Central Asian Studies | Diana Kudaibergenova  | diana.kudaibergenova@dissertationreviews.org

Iran and Persian Studies  |  Assef Ashraf  |  assef.ashraf@dissertationreviews.org

Islamic Studies  |  Matthew Melvin-Koushki  |  matthew.melvinkoushki@dissertationreviews.org

Japan Studies  |  Niels van Steenpaal  |  niels.van.steenpaal@dissertationreviews.org
Japan Studies  |  Erin Brightwell | erin.brightwell@dissertationreviews.org

Korean Studies  |  Bonnie Tilland | bonnie.tilland@dissertationreviews.org

Latin American and Caribbean Studies  |  Jennifer Lambe  |  jennifer.lambe@dissertationreviews.org
Latin American and Caribbean StudiesJavier Puente | javier.puente@dissertationreviews.org
Latin American and Caribbean StudiesRachel Nolan | rachel.nolan@dissertationreviews.org

Medieval Studies  |  Katherine Weikert  | katherine.weikert@dissertationreviews.org

Museum Studies  |  Amy Barnes  |   amy.barnes@dissertationreviews.org

Ottoman and Turkish Studies  |  Amaryllis Logotheti  |  amaryllis.logotheti@dissertationreviews.org
Ottoman and Turkish Studies  |  Ileana Moroni   |  ileana.moroni@dissertationreviews.org
Ottoman and Turkish Studies
  |  Nikos Christofisnikos.christofis@dissertationreviews.org

Performance Studies  |  Ronald Gilliam  |  ronald.gilliam@dissertationreviews.org

Religious Studies | Jeremy Saul | jeremy.saul@dissertationreviews.org

Russian and Soviet Studies  |  Julia Fein  |  julia.fein@dissertationreviews.org

Science Studies  |  TBA

South Asian Studies  |  Susan Johnson-Roehr   |   susan.johnsonroehr@dissertationreviews.org
South Asian StudiesBérénice Guyot-Rechard | berenice.guyot.rechard@dissertationreviews.org

Southeast Asian Studies  |  Inga Gruß  |  inga.gruss@dissertationreviews.org

Tibetan and Himalayan Studies  |  Brenton Sullivan  |  brenton.sullivan@dissertationreviews.org

U.S. History / American Studies  |  Susan Eckelman | susan.eckelmann@dissertationreviews.org

 

Fields On Hiatus

Bioethics  |  On hiatus  |  info@dissertationreviews.org

Medical Anthropology  |  To be incorporated into the new Anthropology field

Print and Media Cultures  |  On hiatus, to be incorporated in a new Media Studies field  |  info@dissertationreviews.org

Visual Studies  |  On hiatus, to be incorporated in a new Media Studies fieldinfo@dissertationreviews.org